Life @ Bayer

Bayer offers abundant events for employees and their families, from entertaining, celebrating, volunteering, to learning & sharing.

Lunch & Learn

Bayer arranged a lot of lectures and workshops in lunch time and invited all employees across China to learn and share. The topics include Career Planning, Beauty Salon, Travel Introduction, Book Sharing etc.

Bayer Family Day

We invite our employees together with their families to participate our annual Family Day event. The exciting Family Day program included a magnificent opening ceremony, office tour, joyful games and the star-studded Family Talent Show. Our employees even created the New Guinness World Record in Family Day 2011.

Bayer Volunteer Association

The Bayer China Volunteer Association (BCVA) has its descents in the ”Bayer Cares” project, which was launched in the aftermath of the 2008 Wenchuan earthquake disaster. A total of over 120 Bayer employees participated in post-disaster care programs in Jiangyou and Dujiangyan. Over the past years, local BCVA branches have been launched in Shanghai, Beijing, Guangzhou, Chengdu and Hangzhou. And over 3000 Bayer employees contributed their time to various volunteer works.

生活在拜耳

拜耳为员工及其家庭提供丰富多彩的活动,如娱乐、庆祝、志愿服务、学习及分享等。



午餐学习会


拜耳在午餐时间组织了许多讲座及研讨会,并邀请中国各地员工参与学习及分享。这些学习会的主题包括职业生涯规划、化妆美容、旅游介绍、书籍分享等。



拜耳家庭日


我们邀请我们的员工及其家人共同参与家庭日活动。精彩的家庭日包括盛大的开幕仪式、办公室巡游、好玩的游戏以及家庭才艺秀。我们的员工甚至在2011年的家庭日活动中,创造了新的吉尼斯世界纪录!



拜耳志愿者协会


拜耳志愿者协会源自2008年汶川大地震后的拜耳博爱计划,先后有120多名同事参与了四川江油和都江堰的灾后关怀项目。在过去的几年里,拜耳志愿者协会已经在上海、北京、广州、成都和杭州成立了分会。已有3000多人次参与到各式各样的志愿者活动中。

职位搜索

申请者登录

跟随我们

  
最近更新时间: 2014-12-15   Copyright © Bayer AG
URL: https://www.career.bayer.cn/opencms/opencms/zh/life-at-bayer/