Career Development

Bayer offers wide-ranging opportunities for flexible, mobile and highly motivated employees who work well as part of a team. We also look for business acumen and a willingness to assume responsibility. In return, we offer our employees challenging assignments, increased responsibility and the latitude to shape their own work. We believe that learning is a lifelong process. This is why our employees benefit from extensive educational and training programs to encourage individual development.

Our development principles are:

  • We leverage the talent that everybody brings to Bayer, and benefit from their rich ideas, backgrounds and perspectives.
  • We expect our employees to take personal responsibility for their development.
  • We have a strong commitment to develop from within, and we hold our managers accountable for actively engaging in employee development.
  • We consider the early and ongoing identification of leadership potential and consistent development as key elements in our strategy.
  • We recognize the unique value that experts bring to Bayer by providing specific career paths and development measures.

Bayer believes that facilitating mobility within the company is an important way of enhancing personal development. Our global internal job board includes a job search that gives all employees a rapid overview of current international vacancies within the company. Every employee is free to apply for a job opportunity.

Individual growth through learning

The training department at Bayer prepares our organization to cope with the challenges of today and tomorrow. The focus is on strengthening our learning culture to ensure our future success. It offers a wide range of online, in-class and on-the-job learning opportunities to equip our employees with the right skills and capabilities to execute Bayer’s strategy.

 

Advancing knowledge and leadership skills

Providing continuing education for our employees is central to managing talent and addressing the consequences of demographic change. Last year, we offered a high-level series of advanced training courses for employees around the world, supplementing them with numerous innovations. For example, we provided training for nearly 50,000 employees throughout the Group in the areas of occupational safety and health protection.

Apart from the acquisition, expansion and retention of specialized knowledge, a further focus of our training programs is on improving leadership skills. In 2011, we introduced our standardized Group-wide management seminar “Bayer Leadership Excellence”.

职业发展

拜耳为灵活机敏、热情高昂且具有团队协作精神的员工提供广泛的发展机会。我们也在寻求具有商业头脑和高度责任感的人才。与此同时,我们也会为员工提供富有挑战性的工作、委以重任,并给予员工施展才能的充分自由度。我们信奉“活到老,学到老”的至理真言。拜耳为员工提供丰富的教育与培训机会,鼓励个性化发展,使员工们从中获益良多。

拜耳的发展原则是:

  • 充分发挥员工的才能,有效运用他们的思维理念、丰富经验和真知灼见促进拜耳的发展。
  • 拜耳希望员工能够凭借自身的努力拼搏实现个人发展。
  • 拜耳致力于从集团内部培育人才,让我们的管理人员积极地融入到员工的发展当中,发挥指导作用。
  • 尽早发现和不断发掘员工的领导潜力,并持续培养员工的能力是发展战略的重要环节。
  • 拜耳十分重视具有专业技能的人才,我们为这些人才提供了切实的职业规划和发展战略。

拜耳认为,促进公司内部的人员流动是强化个人发展的有效途径。我们的全球内部招聘公告板具有职位搜索功能,所有员工均可通过该平台快速地获悉公司内部的职位空缺信息,并自由地申请工作职位。

学习促进个人发展

拜耳的培训部门帮助我们做好应对当前和未来挑战的充分准备。其主要目标在于加强企业内部的学习文化,保障未来的成功发展。拜耳培训部门为员工提供广泛的学习机会,例如网络学习、课堂教育和在职培训等,以此来提高员工的工作技能及其对拜耳战略的执行力。

拓展知识,提升领导力

对员工进行继续教育是我们实现人才管理和应对人口结构变化的重要解决方案。去年,我们为全球的员工提供了一系列高级培训课程,帮助他们拓展了丰富的创新思维。例如,我们在整个集团内部为近5万名员工提供了有关职业安全与健康保护的培训。


拜耳培训计划不仅注重专业知识的学习、拓展和巩固,同时还希望进一步提升领导力。我们于2011年起,在整个集团推出了“拜耳卓越领导力”的标准化管理研讨班。

职位搜索

申请者登录

跟随我们

  
最近更新时间: 2014-12-15   Copyright © Bayer AG
URL: https://www.career.bayer.cn/opencms/opencms/zh/whybayer/development-teamwork/career-development/